Loading

Contact Details

Bike Sales

Alex de Rapper (Director  & Sales)
Garith de Rapper (Sales Manager)
Warren de Rapper (Workshop Manager)
Email: sales@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za

Accessories

Garith de Rapper (Sales Manager)
Email: garith@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za
Elvis Masango
Email: accessories@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za

Spares

Garith de Rapper (Sales Manager)
Email: garith@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za
Stephan  Peyper
Email: spares@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za

Workshop

Warren de Rapper (Workshop Manager)
Email: warren@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za
Doreen De Beer
Email: workshop@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za

Accounts

Lee de Rapper (Account Manager)
Email: info@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za

Tel: 011 823 5830

0118235830
Shop 5 K90 Centre, Northrand Road
info@holeshotmotorcycles.co.zasales@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za