Contact Details

 

Bike Sales

Alex de Rapper (Director  & Sales)
 
Garith de Rapper (Sales Manager)
 
Warren de Rapper (Workshop Manager)
 
Douglas Norval ( Sales)
 
Email: sales@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za

 

Workshop

 
Warren de Rapper (Workshop Manager)
Email: warren@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za

Raymond Luke (Foreman)
Email: workshop@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za
 


Spares

 
Garith de Rapper (Sales Manager)
Email: garith@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za

Morne’ Martinus
Brandon du Plessis
 
Email: spares@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za
 


Accounts

 
Lee de Rapper (Account Manager)
Email: info@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za
 


Accessories

 
Garith de Rapper (Sales Manager)
Email: garith@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za
 
Elvis Masango
Email: accessories@holeshotmotorcycles.co.za

Tel: 011 823 5830

Name:


Surname:


Email:


Enquiry:


Subscribe to news letter: